Sulphur, LA

(337) 625-5051

Address

1909 Ruth Street
Sulphur, Louisiana 70663

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Sulphur Jobs

Seeking Top Talent

We're always seeking people who excel in anything that they do.

Key descriptors include:

  • self-motivated
  • organized
  • able to contribute to growth
  • reliable

These positions are available within office, sales, administration, shop, drivers, maintenance, general labor.

Sulphur Staff

Randle Reed

Randle Reed

Partner

randle@reedsmetals.com

Nilah Reed

Nilah Reed

Partner

nilah@reedsmetals.com

Edward Crawford

Edward Crawford

CFO

(601) 823-6516
ed.crawford@reedsmetals.com

Paul Richardson

Paul Richardson

Project Manager

paul@reedsmetals.com

Tina Alderson

Tina Alderson

HR/Accounts Payable

tina@reedsmetals.com

Haley Comeaux

Haley Comeaux

Inside Sales

haley@reedsmetals.com

Greg Goodeaux

Greg Goodeaux

Inside Sales

greg@reedsmetals.com

Jessica Cramer

Jessica Cramer

Inside Sales

jessica.c@reedsmetals.com

Lee Fewell

Lee Fewell

Outside Sales

lee@reedsmetals.com

Sharrie Kyle

Sharrie Kyle

Inside Building Sales

sharrie.kyle@reedsmetals.com

Amber Barron

Amber Barron

Cashier

amber@reedsmetals.com

Lauren Gill

Lauren Gill

Accounts Receivable

lauren@reedsmetals.com

Nick Cardwell

Nick Cardwell

Building Detailer

nick@reedsmetals.com

Mike Fuselier

Mike Fuselier

IT/Operations

mike@reedsmetals.com