Sulphur, LA

(337) 625-5051

Address

1909 Ruth Street
Sulphur, Louisiana 70663

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Sulphur News

Metal Boat Cover

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Sulphur

Owning a boat can be an amazing, freeing experience. Maintaining a boat however, is something completely different. A large portion of boat owners sto...

More Detail

Can You Hear Me Now? Cell Phone Reception in Metal Buildings

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Sulphur

A lot has changed since April 1973 when the first call on a cell system by Dr. Martin Cooper at Motorola was made. According to Wikibooks.org, the ce...

More Detail

Sulphur Jobs

Construction Contractor Crews Needed

Reed's Metals is a proud provider of metal roofing, carports/awnings, pole barns, and pre-engineered steel buildings. Out of 10 locations in the US, we service the Sulphur, Louisiana, Jasper, Texas and surrounding areas.  We partner with qualified local contractors.

We are fortunate to say business is booming thus we are looking for full crews to erect Pre-Engineered Wooden Post Frame Structures (pole barn).  We can keep you busy year round.

Stop by our Sulphur, Louisiana location to meet our professional staff and pick up your free contractor packet, or call us at 337-625-5051 for details and we will mail you one.  Start your partnership today!

  • 7+ Profiles and 20+ Colors
  • Delivery and Unloading Services
  • Order Today, Pick Up Today!
  • Written warranty with coil number stamped on metal panels
  • Custom Trim (up to 20ft)
  • Slit Coil
  • Buildings designed by our professional detailers to meet local codes
  • Contractor Pricing
  • Turnkey Building Kits
  • Building components available for purchase separately
  • Large inventory and buying power
  • Contractor incentives and training program
  • Call for insurance requirements.

Construction Contractor Crews Needed


Sulphur Staff

Randle Reed

Randle Reed

General Manager

randle@reedsmetals.com

Nilah Reed

Nilah Reed

Office Manager

nilah@reedsmetals.com

Sharrie Kyle

Sharrie Kyle

Inside Building Sales

sharrie.kyle@reedsmetals.com

Greg Goodeaux

Greg Goodeaux

Inside Sales

greg@reedsmetals.com

Haley Comeaux

Haley Comeaux

Inside Sales

haley@reedsmetals.com

Charles Castillo

Charles Castillo

Inside Sales

charles@reedsmetals.com

Mike Fuselier

Mike Fuselier

Cashier

mike@reedsmetals.com

Madlen Roy

Madlen Roy

Receptionist

sulphur.receptionist@reedsmetals.com

Lauren Gill

Lauren Gill

Accounts Receivable

lauren@reedsmetals.com

Nick Cardwell

Nick Cardwell

Building Detailer

nick@reedsmetals.com

Amber Barron

Accounts Payable

apsulphur@reedsmetals.com

Derek Reed

Warehouse Manager

derek@reedsmetals.com