Tupelo, MS

(662) 869-7797

Address

120 Industrial Park Road
Saltillo, Mississippi 38866

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Tupelo News

Reed’s Metals in Saltillo gives facility tour to local youth

Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tupelo

Reed’s Metals in Saltillo gives facility tour to local youthHeather Stiles, left, gives a tour of Reed’s Metals on Wednesday morning to area youth tak...

More Detail

Tupelo Specials

Ready Rigid Frame

  • 30x40x12 Ready Rigid Frame
  • Same Day Pick Up!
  • Delivery within 3 days!
  • Available for a limited time only. Valid while supplies last. See flyer for details.

Tupelo Jobs

Seeking Top Talent

We're always seeking people who excel in anything that they do.

Key descriptors include:

  • self-motivated,
  • organized,
  • able to contribute to growth,
  • reliable.

These positions are available within office, sales, administration, shop, drivers, maintenance, general labor.

Tupelo Staff

Jeremy Butler

Jeremy Butler

Partner

jeremy@reedsmetals.com

Daniel Butler

Daniel Butler

Partner

daniel@reedsmetals.com

Tim Hartwig

Tim Hartwig

Assistant Sales Manager

tim@reedsmetals.com

Kevin Gagnon

Kevin Gagnon

Building Sales

kevin.gagnon@reedsmetals.com

Bob Byrson

Bob Byrson

Building Sales

bob@reedsmetals.com

Chad Little

Chad Little

Sales Representative

chad@reedsmetals.com

Malaya Easterling

Malaya Easterling

Sales Representative

malaya@reedsmetals.com

JonMichael Parker

JonMichael Parker

Sales Representative

jonmichael@reedsmetals.com

Brandon Justice

Brandon Justice

Sales Representative

brandon@reedsmetals.com

Donna Gagnon

Donna Gagnon

New Account Development

donna.gagnon@reedsmetals.com

Jeff Cox

Jeff Cox

Project Manager

jeff.cox@reedsmetals.com

Ashley Berthay

Ashley Berthay

Operations Manager

ashley@reedsmetals.com

Josh Carroll

Josh Carroll

Plant Manager

josh.carroll@reedsmetals.com

Jessica Bond

Jessica Bond

AP/Data Entry

jessica.b@reedsmetals.com

Aaron Brewer

Aaron Brewer

Purchasing/Inventory Control

aaron.brewer@reedsmetals.com

Briana Cox

Briana Cox

Receptionist

briana.cox@reedsmetals.com

Zach Hutcheson

Zach Hutcheson

Detailer/Estimator

zach@reedsmetals.com

David Blair

David Blair

Detailer/Estimator

david.blair@reedsmetals.com

Wesley Raines

Wesley Raines

Head Detailer/Production Admin

wesley@reedsmetals.com

Darah Knighton

Darah Knighton

Human Resource Manager

darah@reedsmetals.com

Senator Chad McMahan

Senator Chad McMahan

Public Relations/ Spokesman

Heather Stiles

Heather Stiles

Marketing Director

heather@reedsmetals.com