Tupelo, MS

(662) 869-7797

Address

120 Industrial Park Road
Saltillo, Mississippi 38866

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Tupelo News

Reed’s Metals in Saltillo gives facility tour to local youth

Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tupelo

Reed’s Metals in Saltillo gives facility tour to local youthHeather Stiles, left, gives a tour of Reed’s Metals on Wednesday morning to area youth tak...

More Detail

Light Stone 30x30x12 Enclosed Pole Barn w/ 12x30 Roof Extension

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Tupelo

Click here for your free quote now!30X30X12 Enclosed12x30 Roof ExtensionGrenada, MS29ga Residential Light Stone Roof (40yr warranty)29ga Residential L...

More Detail

Polar White/Galvalume Metal Building Home

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Tupelo

Click here to get your free quote now!38x48x12 Main House8x48 Roof Extension (front porch)24x48 Roof Extenstion (back porch)Caledonia, MS29ga Resident...

More Detail

Reed's Metals Lends a Hand in Church Rebuild - Delivered in 19 Days!

Friday, July 28, 2017 Tupelo

On November 1, 2016, Hopewell Baptist Church building in Greenville, MS, tragically burned down. National media covered the horrific instance of arson...

More Detail

29ga Cocoa Brown Residential Roof

Friday, January 6, 2017 Tupelo

Click here to get your free quote now!29 GaugeCocoa Brown (40yr warranty)Residential ProfileOrder Today, Pick Up Today!Delivery & Unload within 72 hrs...

More Detail

26ga Forest Green Residential Roof

Monday, January 9, 2017 Tupelo

Click here to request your free quote now!26 GaugeForest Green (40yr warranty)Residential ProfileOrder Today, Pick Up Today!Delivered & Unloaded withi...

More Detail

Charcoal Gray/Polar White Pole Barn

Monday, January 9, 2017 Tupelo

Click here to request your free quote now!24x26x10 Enclosed12x24x10 Roof OnlySmithville, MS29ga Residential Galvalume Roof (25yr warranty)29ga Residen...

More Detail

Tupelo Jobs

Seeking Top Talent

We're always seeking people who excel in anything that they do.

Key descriptors include:

  • self-motivated,
  • organized,
  • able to contribute to growth,
  • reliable.

These positions are available within office, sales, administration, shop, drivers, maintenance, general labor.

Tupelo Staff

Jeremy Butler

Jeremy Butler

Partner

jeremy@reedsmetals.com

Daniel Butler

Daniel Butler

Partner

daniel@reedsmetals.com

Tim Hartwig

Tim Hartwig

Assistant Sales Manager

tim@reedsmetals.com

Bob Bryson

Bob Bryson

Building Sales

bob@reedsmetals.com

Brandon Miller

Brandon Miller

Building Sales

brandon.miller@reedsmetals.com

Chad Little

Chad Little

Sales Representative

chad@reedsmetals.com

Malaya Easterling

Malaya Easterling

Sales Representative

malaya@reedsmetals.com

Brandon Justice

Brandon Justice

Sales Representative

brandon@reedsmetals.com

Devin Inman

Devin Inman

Sales Representative

devin@reedsmetals.com

Jason Littrell

Jason Littrell

New Account Development

jason.littrell@reedsmetals.com

Donna Gagnon

Donna Gagnon

New Account Development

donna.gagnon@reedsmetals.com

Jeff Cox

Jeff Cox

Project Manager

jeff.cox@reedsmetals.com

Ashley Berthay

Ashley Berthay

Operations Manager

ashley@reedsmetals.com

Josh Carroll

Josh Carroll

Plant Manager

josh.carroll@reedsmetals.com

Jessica Bond

Jessica Bond

AP/Data Entry

jessica.b@reedsmetals.com

Aaron Brewer

Aaron Brewer

Purchasing/Inventory Control

aaron.brewer@reedsmetals.com

Lindsey Whitlock

Lindsey Whitlock

Human Resources Manager

lindsey.w@reedsmetals.com

Shelby Conley

Shelby Conley

Greeter

shelby@reedsmetals.com

Corrina Boyd

Corrina Boyd

Receptionist

corrina@reedsmetals.com

Zach Hutcheson

Zach Hutcheson

Detailer/Estimator

zach@reedsmetals.com

David Blair

David Blair

Detailer/Estimator

david.blair@reedsmetals.com

Wesley Raines

Wesley Raines

Head Detailer

wesley@reedsmetals.com

Senator Chad McMahan

Senator Chad McMahan

Public Relations/ Spokesman

Heather Stiles

Heather Stiles

Marketing Director

heather@reedsmetals.com