Jackson, TN

(731) 300-3200

Address

1070 South Highland Ave
Jackson, Tennessee 38301

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Jackson Specials

Ready Rigid Frame

  • 30x40x12 Ready Rigid Frame
  • Same Day Pick Up!
  • Delivery within 3 days!
  • Available for a limited time only. Valid while supplies last. See flyer for details.

Jackson Jobs

Seeking Top Talent

We're always seeking people who excel in anything that they do.

Key descriptors include:

  • self-motivated,
  • organized,
  • able to contribute to growth,
  • reliable.

These positions are available within office, sales, administration, shop, drivers, maintenance, general labor.

Jackson Staff

Daniel Butler

Daniel Butler

Partner

daniel@reedsmetals.com

Jeremy Butler

Jeremy Butler

Partner

jeremy@reedsmetals.com

Andrew Lindsey

Andrew Lindsey

Building Sales

andrew@reedsmetals.com

Alaina McCall

Alaina McCall

Building Sales

alaina@reedsmetals.com

Bill Rosson

Bill Rosson

Sales Representative

bill@reedsmetals.com

Jason Littrell

Jason Littrell

New Account Development

jason.littrell@reedsmetals.com

Donna Gagnon

Donna Gagnon

New Account Development

donna.gagnon@reedsmetals.com

Ricky Fisher

Ricky Fisher

Project Manager

ricky.f@reedsmetals.com

Rachel Fullington

Rachel Fullington

Data Entry

rachel@reedsmetals.com

Alex Duckworth

Alex Duckworth

Receptionist

alexandra@reedsmetals.com

Joanna Carroll

Joanna Carroll

Office Manager

joanna@reedsmetals.com

Sam Carroll

Sam Carroll

Operations Manager

sam@reedsmetals.com

Heather Stiles

Heather Stiles

Marketing Director

heather@reedsmetals.com