Jackson, TN

(731) 300-3200

Address

1070 South Highland Ave
Jackson, Tennessee 38301

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Jackson News

Metallic Copper/Black 30x48x12 Pole Barn

Sunday, January 1, 2017 Jackson

Click here to get your free quote! 30x48x12 EnclosedStanton, TN29ga Residential Metallic Copper Roof (40yr warranty)29ga Residential Black Walls (40yr...

More Detail

Burgundy/Burnished Slate 24x36x10 Pole Barn - Partially Enclosed

Monday, January 2, 2017 Jackson

Click here for your free quote now! 24x36x10 Total Size 24x12 Enclosed 24x24 Roof Only Jackson, TN 29ga Residential Burgundy Roof (40yr warr...

More Detail

Jackson Jobs

Seeking Top Talent

We're always seeking people who excel in anything that they do.

Key descriptors include:

  • self-motivated,
  • organized,
  • able to contribute to growth,
  • reliable.

These positions are available within office, sales, administration, shop, drivers, maintenance, general labor.

Jackson Staff

Daniel Butler

Daniel Butler

Partner

daniel@reedsmetals.com

Jeremy Butler

Jeremy Butler

Partner

jeremy@reedsmetals.com

Andrew Lindsey

Andrew Lindsey

Building Sales

andrew@reedsmetals.com

Alaina McCall

Alaina McCall

Building Sales

alaina@reedsmetals.com

Bill Rosson

Bill Rosson

Sales Representative

bill@reedsmetals.com

Jason Littrell

Jason Littrell

New Account Development

jason.littrell@reedsmetals.com

Donna Gagnon

Donna Gagnon

New Account Development

donna.gagnon@reedsmetals.com

Ricky Fisher

Ricky Fisher

Project Manager

ricky.f@reedsmetals.com

Rachel Fullington

Rachel Fullington

Data Entry

rachel@reedsmetals.com

Alex Duckworth

Alex Duckworth

Receptionist

alexandra@reedsmetals.com

Joanna Carroll

Joanna Carroll

Office Manager

joanna@reedsmetals.com

Sam Carroll

Sam Carroll

Operations Manager

sam@reedsmetals.com

Heather Stiles

Heather Stiles

Marketing Director

heather@reedsmetals.com