Scott City, MO

(573) 803-4700

Address

1616 E. Outer Rd.
Scott City, Missouri 63780

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Scott City Staff

Nick Reynolds

Nick Reynolds

General Manager

573-803-4700
nick.reynolds@reedsmetals.com

Matt Kight

Matt Kight

Operations Manager

573-803-4700
mathew.kight@reedsmetals.com 

Elizabeth Kight

Elizabeth Kight

Office Manager

573-803-4700
elizabeth@reedsmetals.com

Mikelle Culbreth

Mikelle Culbreth

Office Administrator

573-979-1173
mikelle@reedsmetals.com

Cody Page

Cody Page

Sales Representative

573-803-4700
cody@reedsmetals.com

Jerry Cradduck

Jerry Cradduck

Delivery Driver

573-803-4700
jerry.cradduck@reedsmetals.com

3 years at Reed's
Landon Kirkpatrick

Landon Kirkpatrick

Trim Operator

Jordan Oxford

Jordan Oxford

Rollformer Operator

Kimberly Blanton

Kimberly Blanton

Director of Marketing

859-338-2810
Kimberly.blanton@reedsmetals.com