Benton, AR

(501) 776-3825

Address

12655 Interstate 30 South
Benton, Arkansas 72015

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Benton Jobs

The Right People

At Reed’s we grow our business by supporting our team members, so we can provide quality products and exceptional service to create a better customer experience.

We are always looking for the right people who can bring new skills and new ideas to our teams.

Even if we do not have a position listed at this time, we welcome you to stop by to check us out or submit a resume on-line.

Administrative Assistant

Primary responsibility as cashier/receptionist--

  • Answer phone, take messages, forward calls
  • Daily filing of invoices and of sales orders from previous day
  • Act as cashier and complete deposit at the end of each day

Review open orders against job status to identify issues and report to production

Data entry as needed (proficiency in Microsoft Office required)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flexible on level of education – Commiserate experience suitable

Ability to maintain long-term employment (will check references)

Good communication skills and grammar a must

Type at least 60 wpm; 6,000 kph

Strong math skills

Strong customer service personality

Self-starter

Motivated to work toward other company positions

Ability to learn building product information

Great starter position for someone looking to get their foot in the door in a FAST growing company

Ability to work some Saturday’s from 8 am to noon

Pay negotiable

Job Type: Full-time

Required experience:

  • Administrative Assistant: 5 years

Benton Staff

Mark Barnett

Mark Barnett

Partner/General Manager

mark.barnett@reedsmetals.com

Dayna Barnett

Dayna Barnett

Partner

dayna.barnett@reedsmetals.com

Anthony Jasay

Anthony Jasay

Partner/Plant Manager

anthony.jasay@reedsmetals.com

Katie Scott

Katie Scott

Operations Manager

katie.scott@reedsmetals.com

Diana Young

Diana Young

Building Sales Administration

diana.young@reedsmetals.com

Jim Carson

Jim Carson

Building Sales Representative

jim.carson@reedsmetals.com

Rusty George

Rusty George

Building Sales Representative

rusty.george@reedsmetals.com

Keith Pevehouse

Keith Pevehouse

Building Sales Representative

keith.pevehouse@reedsmetals.com

Swade Scott

Swade Scott

Sales Representative

swade.scott@reedsmetals.com

Ken Hill

Ken Hill

Sales Representative

ken.hill@reedsmetals.com

Kerry Brazil

Kerry Brazil

Sales Representative

kerry.brazil@reedsmetals.com

Amber DeMar

Amber DeMar

Sales Administration/Sales

amber.demar@reedsmetals.com

Kimberly Bailey

Operations

kimberly.bailey@reedsmetals.com

The Plant Crew

The Plant Crew