Benton, AR

(501) 776-3825

Address

12655 Interstate 30 South
Benton, Arkansas 72015

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Benton Jobs

The Right People

At Reed’s we grow our business by supporting our team members, so we can provide quality products and exceptional service to create a better customer experience.

We are always looking for the right people who can bring new skills and new ideas to our teams.

Even if we do not have a position listed at this time, we welcome you to stop by to check us out or submit a resume on-line.

Benton Staff

Anthony Jasay

Anthony Jasay

General Manager

anthony.jasay@reedsmetals.com

Katie Scott

Katie Scott

Operations Manager

katie@reedsmetals.com

Kerry Brazil

Kerry Brazil

Building Sales Representative

kerry.brazil@reedsmetals.com

Diana Young

Diana Young

Building Sales Administration

diana.young@reedsmetals.com

Barrett Howell

Barrett Howell

Sales Manager

barrett.howell@reedsmetals.com

Jim Carson

Jim Carson

Sales Representative

jim.carson@reedsmetals.com

Amber DeMar

Amber DeMar

Sales Representative

amber.demar@reedsmetals.com

Rusty George

Rusty George

Sales Representative

rusty.george@reedsmetals.com

Chad Kemp

Chad Kemp

Sales Representative

chad.kemp@reedsmetals.com

Lauriel Edmonds

Lauriel Edmonds

Accounts Payable

lauriel.edmonds@reedsmetals.com

Samantha German

Samantha German

Operations

reedsbenton@reedsmetals.com

Crystal Pool

Crystal Pool

Operations

frontdeskbenton@reedsmetals.com

Joey Taylor

Joey Taylor

Plant Manager

joey.taylor@reedsmetals.com

Marty Talia

Marty Talia

Plant Operations

marty.talia@reedsmetals.com

The Plant Team

The Plant Team

Kimberly Bailey

Sales Administration

kimberly.bailey@reedsmetals.com