Benton, AR

(501) 776-3825

Address

12655 Interstate 30 South
Benton, Arkansas 72015

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Benton Jobs

The Right People

At Reed’s we grow our business by supporting our team members, so we can provide quality products and exceptional service to create a better customer experience.

We are always looking for the right people who can bring new skills and new ideas to our teams.

Even if we do not have a position listed at this time, we welcome you to stop by to check us out or submit a resume on-line.

Benton Staff

Anthony Jasay

Anthony Jasay

General Manager

anthony.jasay@reedsmetals.com

Katie Scott

Katie Scott

Operations Manager

katie.scott@reedsmetals.com

Bryce Minner

Bryce Minner

Building Department Manager

bryce.minner@reedsmetals.com

Diana Young

Diana Young

Building Sales Administration

diana.young@reedsmetals.com

Rusty George

Rusty George

Building Detailer

rusty.george@reedsmetals.com

Barrett Howell

Barrett Howell

Outside Sales

barrett.howell@reedsmetals.com

Kerry Brazil

Kerry Brazil

Sales Representative

kerry.brazil@reedsmetals.com

Jim Carson

Jim Carson

Sales Representative

jim.carson@reedsmetals.com

Amber DeMar

Amber DeMar

Sales Representative

amber.demar@reedsmetals.com

Ken Hill

Ken Hill

Sales Representative

ken.hill@reedsmetals.com

Chad Kemp

Chad Kemp

Sales Representative

chad.kemp@reedsmetals.com

Lauriel Edmonds

Lauriel Edmonds

Accounts Payable

lauriel.edmonds@reedsmetals.com

Samantha German

Samantha German

Operations

reedsbenton@reedsmetals.com

Kimberly Bailey

Sales Administration

kimberly.bailey@reedsmetals.com