Brookhaven, MS

(601) 823-6516

Address

19 E. Lincoln Road NE
Brookhaven, Mississippi 39601

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Brookhaven News

Bogue Chitto Principal: ‘It could happen to us

Thursday, January 26, 2017 Brookhaven

Principal Jay Rayborn looks at his school, standing tall in the Bobcat Nation, and knows it could just as easily be a pile of rubble. Tornadoes can...

More Detail

Reed’s Metals Earns Top 100 Leading Private Company for 3rd Consecutive Year

Friday, November 3, 2017 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) Reed’s Metals, a top metal manufacturer in the Southeast, has won Top 100 Leading Private Companies presented by Mississippi Busin...

More Detail

Brookhaven Specials

Polar White 29 Gauge

  • Polar White, 29 guage
  • Great for metal roofing/siding projects!
  • Only $1.97 per linear foot
  • While Supplies Last!

Brookhaven Staff

Bernie Reed

Bernie Reed

President & CEO

berniereed@reedsmetals.com

19 years at Reed's
David Forehand

David Forehand

Vice President

(601) 990-4146
david@reedsmetals.com

Amy Ferguson

Amy Ferguson

Executive Assistant to the President

601-823-6516
amy@reedsmetals.com

Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

Office/Finance Manager

(601) 990-4060
carlos@reedsmetals.com

Chuck Plaisance

Chuck Plaisance

Purchasing Manager

(601) 990-2512
chuck@reedsmetals.com

Melissa Lambert

Melissa Lambert

Sales Manager

(601) 990-4117
melissa@reedsmetals.com

Adam Humphrey

Adam Humphrey

Outside Sales Manager

(601) 669-0067
adam@reedsmetals.com

Kasie Duval

Kasie Duval

Cashier

(601) 990-2414
kasie@reedsmetals.com

Josie Alford

Josie Alford

Accounts Receivable

601-990-4359
josie@reedsmetals.com

Kelly Wallace

Kelly Wallace

Sales Assistant

(800) 581-4645
kelly.dunaway@reedsmetals.com

Greg McGuffee

Greg McGuffee

Sales Rep

800-581-4645
Greg.McGuffee@reedsmetals.com

Carly Waldrop

Carly Waldrop

Sales Rep

(601) 990-4476
carly@reedsmetals.com

Steve Ham

Steve Ham

Metal Building Sales

(601) 990-4103
steve@reedsmetals.com

Joe Lea

Joe Lea

Sales Representative

(601) 990-4158
joe@reedsmetals.com

Laraye Waldrop

Laraye Waldrop

Customer Pick-up Specialist

(601) 990-4121
laraye@reedsmetals.com

Jacob Martin

Jacob Martin

Outside Sales

601-320-7260
Jacob.Martin@reedsmetals.com

Josh Gordon

Josh Gordon

Detailer

joshua@reedsmetals.com

Alex Paulk

Alex Paulk

Detailer/Draftsman

alex@reedsmetals.com

Samuel Olmos

Samuel Olmos

Accessories Supervisor

601-823-6516
samuel@reedsmetals.com

Laina Watts

Laina Watts

Sales Assistant

(601) 990-4053
laina@reedsmetals.com

Amanda Forrest

Amanda Forrest

Credit

601-823-6516
amanda.forrest@reedsmetals.com

Christina Andrews

Christina Andrews

Inventory Specialist/AP Clerk

601-823-6516
Christina.Andrews@reedsmetals.com