Brookhaven, MS

(601) 823-6516

Address

19 E. Lincoln Road NE
Brookhaven, Mississippi 39601

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Brookhaven News

Bogue Chitto Principal: ‘It could happen to us

Thursday, January 26, 2017 Brookhaven

Principal Jay Rayborn looks at his school, standing tall in the Bobcat Nation, and knows it could just as easily be a pile of rubble. Tornadoes can...

More Detail

Brookhaven Specials

Polar White 29 Gauge

  • Polar White, 29 guage
  • Great for metal roofing/siding projects!
  • Only $1.97 per linear foot
  • While Supplies Last!

Brookhaven Jobs

Greeter at Corporate Headquarters

Reed's Metals of Brookhaven is looking for an outgoing, vibrant personality to serve as our GREETER. 

Candidates must be available to work full-time, be energetic, kind, and able to multi-task in a fast-paced work environment. 

Compensation will be between $8-10 per hour based on experience. This position is very important as this person is the first face our customers will see. Our greeter will use exceptional customer service skills.

Brookhaven Staff

Bernie Reed

Bernie Reed

President & CEO

berniereed@reedsmetals.com

19 years at Reed's
David Forehand

David Forehand

Vice President

(601) 990-4146
david@reedsmetals.com

Amy Ferguson

Amy Ferguson

Executive Assistant to the President

601-823-6516
amy@reedsmetals.com

Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

Office/Finance Manager

(601) 990-4060
carlos@reedsmetals.com

Chuck Plaisance

Chuck Plaisance

Purchasing Manager

(601) 990-2512
chuck@reedsmetals.com

Melissa Lambert

Melissa Lambert

Sales Manager

(601) 990-4117
melissa@reedsmetals.com

Adam Humphrey

Adam Humphrey

Outside Sales Manager

(601) 669-0067
adam@reedsmetals.com

Kasie Duval

Kasie Duval

Account Receivables

(601) 990-2414
kasie@reedsmetals.com

Jenny Gordon

Jenny Gordon

Drafter/Detailer

601-823-6516
jenny.gordon@reedsmetals.com

Brant Tirello

Brant Tirello

Special Projects Manager

601-990-4054
brant@reedsmetals.com

Josie Alford

Josie Alford

Assistant to the CFO

601-990-4359
josie@reedsmetals.com

Kelly Dunaway

Kelly Dunaway

Customer Service

(800) 581-4645
kelly.dunaway@reedsmetals.com

Greg McGuffee

Greg McGuffee

Sales Rep

800-581-4645
Greg.McGuffee@reedsmetals.com

Carly Waldrop

Carly Waldrop

Sales Rep

(601) 990-4476
carly@reedsmetals.com

Justin Spencer

Justin Spencer

Sales Representative

(601) 990-4490
justin@reedsmetals.com

Steve Ham

Steve Ham

Metal Building Sales

(601) 990-4103
steve@reedsmetals.com

Joe Lea

Joe Lea

Sales Representative

(601) 990-4158
joe@reedsmetals.com

Laraye Waldrop

Laraye Waldrop

Sales Representative

(601) 990-4121
laraye@reedsmetals.com

Jacob Martin

Jacob Martin

Outside Sales

601-320-7260
Jacob.Martin@reedsmetals.com

Destiny Wallace

Destiny Wallace

Sales Assistant

601-990-4279
destiny@reedsmetals.com

Josh Gordon

Josh Gordon

Building Department Manager

joshua@reedsmetals.com

David Reardon

David Reardon

Building Department

601-748-4505
david.reardon@reedsmetals.com

Alex Paulk

Alex Paulk

Detailer/Draftsman

alex@reedsmetals.com

Samuel Olmos

Samuel Olmos

Accessories Supervisor

601-823-6516
samuel@reedsmetals.com

Brett Segura

Brett Segura

Safety Coordinator

601-990-4493
brett@reedsmetals.com

Hope Johnston

Hope Johnston

Receptionist

601-823-6516
receptionist@reedsmetals.com

Laina Watts

Laina Watts

Cashier

(601) 990-4053
laina@reedsmetals.com

Hope Martin

Hope Martin

Dispatch

601-823-6516
hope.martin@reedsmetals.com

Amanda Forrest

Amanda Forrest

Credit

601-823-6516
amanda.forrest@reedsmetals.com

Christina Andrews

Christina Andrews

Inventory Specialist/AP Clerk

601-823-6516
Christina.Andrews@reedsmetals.com