Brookhaven, MS

(601) 823-6516

Address

19 E. Lincoln Road NE
Brookhaven, Mississippi 39601

Driving Directions

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Brookhaven News

Bogue Chitto Principal: ‘It could happen to us

Thursday, January 26, 2017 Brookhaven

Principal Jay Rayborn looks at his school, standing tall in the Bobcat Nation, and knows it could just as easily be a pile of rubble. Tornadoes can...

More Detail

Reed’s Metals Earns Top 100 Leading Private Company for 3rd Consecutive Year

Friday, November 3, 2017 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) Reed’s Metals, a top metal manufacturer in the Southeast, has won Top 100 Leading Private Companies presented by Mississippi Busin...

More Detail

Chamber names Reed's Metals Industry of the Year

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) Brookhaven-Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce named Reed's Metals Industry of the Year 2017. Since its opening in 1988, Reed's h...

More Detail

Reed's Corporate Office Gives back to the Community

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) For the third consecutive year, Reed's Metals has given away a free metal roof to someone in need during the Christmas hoilday and...

More Detail

HGTV's Hometown to feature Reed's Metals

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Brookhaven

HGTV’s Hometown to feature Reed’s Metals(Brookhaven, Miss.) – HGTV’s hit TV show, Hometown, is back for a second season with Mississippi star hosts Er...

More Detail

Reed's Metals featured on WLBT 3 on the Road

Monday, March 5, 2018 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) - Reed's Metals Corporate Office located in Brookhaven, Miss. was featured on WLBT's 3 on the Road on Tuesday, March 6 at 6 p.m....

More Detail

Reed's Metals- Proud sponsor of The Louisiana Sportsman Show 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) – Reed’s Metals Corporate Office becomes a proud sponsor of The Louisiana Sportsman Show 2018. This is the show’s 39th Annual fe...

More Detail

Reed’s Metals Celebrates 20 Years of Service

Thursday, May 31, 2018 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) – In June of 1998, Bernard “Bernie” Reed founded Reed’s Metals in a 200-square-foot portable shed in Lawrence County, Mississippi....

More Detail

Reed’s Metals Quality Standards earns National Accreditation

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Brookhaven

(Brookhaven, Miss.) – What better way to commemorate 20 years of service than by earning national accreditation. On April 25, 2018, Reed’s Metals was...

More Detail

Brookhaven Staff

Bernie Reed

Bernie Reed

President & CEO

berniereed@reedsmetals.com

20 years at Reed's
David Forehand

David Forehand

Vice President

(601) 990-4146
david@reedsmetals.com

Amy Ferguson

Amy Ferguson

Executive Assistant to the President

601-823-6516
amy@reedsmetals.com

Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

Office/Finance Manager

(601) 990-4060
carlos@reedsmetals.com

Chuck Plaisance

Chuck Plaisance

Purchasing Manager

(601) 990-2512
chuck@reedsmetals.com

Melissa Lambert

Melissa Lambert

Sales Manager

(601) 990-4117
melissa@reedsmetals.com

Adam Humphrey

Adam Humphrey

Outside Sales Manager

(601) 669-0067
adam@reedsmetals.com

Kasie Duval

Kasie Duval

Cashier

(601) 990-2414
kasie@reedsmetals.com

Kelly Wallace

Kelly Wallace

Sales Assistant

(800) 581-4645
kelly.dunaway@reedsmetals.com

Greg McGuffee

Greg McGuffee

Sales Rep

800-581-4645
Greg.McGuffee@reedsmetals.com

Carly Waldrop

Carly Waldrop

Sales Rep

(601) 990-4476
carly@reedsmetals.com

Steve Ham

Steve Ham

Metal Building Sales

(601) 990-4103
steve@reedsmetals.com

Joe Lea

Joe Lea

Sales Representative

(601) 990-4158
joe@reedsmetals.com

Laraye Waldrop

Laraye Waldrop

Customer Pick-up Specialist

(601) 990-4121
laraye@reedsmetals.com

Josh Gordon

Josh Gordon

Detailer

joshua@reedsmetals.com

Alex Paulk

Alex Paulk

Detailer/Draftsman

alex@reedsmetals.com

Laina Watts

Laina Watts

Sales Assistant

(601) 990-4053
laina@reedsmetals.com

Christina Andrews

Christina Andrews

Inventory Specialist/AP Clerk

601-823-6516
Christina.Andrews@reedsmetals.com